Term dates

 

Term Times

The Main School and Nursery term dates are listed below. To download the term dates click the relevant links below.

Main School Term Dates               Nursery Dates

 

Main School Term Times 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020
Thursday 3rd September 2020 Autumn Term Begins
Monday 19th October 2020 to
Friday 30th October 2020 (inc)
Autumn Half Term
Friday 18th December 2020 to
Tuesday 5th January 2021
Christmas Holidays
Thursday 7th January 2021 Spring Term Begins
Monday 15th February 2021 to
Friday 19th February 2021
Spring Half Term
Tuesday 30th March 2021 Spring Term ends
Wednesday 31st March 2021 to
Friday 16th April 2021
Easter Holidays
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 20th April 2021 Summer Term Begins
Monday 3rd May 2021 May Bank Holiday - Closed
Monday 31st May 2021 to
Friday 4th June 2021
Summer Half Term
Tuesday 13th July 2021 Summer Term Ends

The Nursery will be closed on the following dates

       
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021 (inclusive) Christmas Break – Nursery Closed
Friday 2nd April 2021 Good Friday – Nursery Closed
Monday 5th April 2021 Easter Monday – Nursery Closed
Monday 31st May 2021 Spring Bank Holiday – Nursery Closed
Monday 31st August 2021 Summer Bank Holiday – Nursery Closed

News & Events Menu

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER